Real Life Love (Limited Edition)


Limited run of the new album featuring Piano version of One and Only.

  1. Comeback
  2. Flashback Heroine
  3. Real Life Love
  4. Caught Up in Circles
  5. Always Have. Always Will
  6. John Lennon Lived Here
  7. Aeroplane
  8. Camouflage
  9. Let That Be Enough

In stock


Additional information

Weight .1 kg